LGRP - Lund Gothenburg Responsibility Project

The Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology | Lund University

LGRP speakers and visitors

The list below includes the names of various speakers and visitors to the LGRP who have been sponsored by us.

* indicates invited keynote conference speaker and/or Distinguished Visitor


*Beebee, Helen (University of Manchester), 2016

*Bell, Macalaster (Bryn Mawr College), 2016

Bennett, Christopher (University of Sheffield), 2016

Bykvist, Krister (Stockholm University) - 2018

Brekke Carlsson, Andreas (University of Oslo) - 2018

Caruso, Gregg (SUNY Corning/University of Aberdeen), 2017

*Clarke, Randolph (Florida State University), 2018

Francén, Ragnar (University of Gothenburg) - 2018

Franklin, Christopher (Grove City College), 2016, 2017

Huoranszki, Ferenc (Central European University), 2017

Lockie, Bob (University of West London), 2018

Mason, Elinor (University of Edinburgh), 2017, 2018

Mele, Al (Florida State University), 2015

Meynen, Gerben (Tilburg University), 2015

Griffith, Meghan (Davidson College), 2018

Haji, Ishtiyaque (University of Calgary), 2018

*McKenna, Michael (University of Arizona), 2016, 2017

Moore, Michael (University of Illinois), 2015

Nelkin, Dana (UC San Diego), 2016, 2017

*Nichols, Shaun (University of Arizona), 2016

O'Connor, Timothy (Indiana University Bloomington), 2018

*Pereboom, Derk (Cornell University), 2015, 2016

Pink, Thomas (King's College London), 2018

Figueroa Rubio, Sebastián  (Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Chile) - 2018 

Repko Waller, Robyn (King's College London), 2015

Richman, Kenneth (MCPHS University/Boston University), 2017

Robichaud, Phillip (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam), 2017

Russell, Luke (University of Sydney), 2016

Shabo, Seth (University of Delaware), 2017

*Shoemaker, David (Tulane University), 2015, 2016,

Sommers, Tamler (University of Houston), 2016

*Smilansky, Saul (University of Haifa), 2015, 2016, 2017

*Steward, Helen (University of Leeds), 2016

Talbert, Matt (West Virginia University), 2017

Tognazzini, Neal (Western Washington University), 2016

*Vargas, Manuel (University of San Francisco), 2015, 2016

*Vihvelin, Kadri (University of Southern California), 2016

Vilhauer, Ben (City College of New York), 2016

Vincent, Nicole (Georgia State University), 2015

Zimmerman, Michael (University of North Carolina at Greensboro), 2018

Distinguished Visitors Series

2015 Manuel Vargas (University of San Francisco)

2016 David Shoemaker (Tulane University)

2017 Michael McKenna (University of Arizona)

2017 Saul Smilansky (University of Haifa)

2018 Randolph Clarke (Florida State University)